The Moose Jaw High School Athletic Association's Athletes of the Month have been named for November 2022.

The recipients are: Sarah Roszell (Volleyball-RVCI), Tanner Behrns (Volleyball-CCS), Taylor Rosenau (Volleyball-CCI), Klyde Andres (Volleyball-VCI), Josiah Thiessen (Volleyball-BCA), Janaya Beisal (Volleyball-BCA), Makena Simmons (Volleyball-AEP), Rohan Porto (Volleyball-RVCI), Madison Smith (Volleyball-CCS), Feona Tolentino (Volleyball-VCI), Kamryn Luiten (Volleyball-AEP) and, Eric Woodley (Volleyball-CCI).


AEP = A.E. Peacock Collegiate

BCA = Briercrest Christian Academy

CCI = Central Collegiate

CCS = Cornerstone Christian School

RVCI = Riverview Collegiate

VCI = Vanier Collegiate