23755045 10160332635610377 5784182442583513021 n


The Juno Awards announced the nominees for the big award show taking place March 17th in London, Ontario hosted by Sarah Mclachlan.  Here's some of your favourites you hear right here on Country 100 who were nominated:


Country Album of the Year

Brett Kissel - We Were That Song

Jess Moskaluke - A Small Town Christmas

Meghan Patrick - Country Music Made Me Do It

The Reklaws - Feels Like That

Tim Hicks - New Tattoo


Breakthrough Group of the Year



Elijah Woods x Jamie Fin

eLoud Luxury

The Washboard Union


You can find the complete list of nominees HERE.

DiscoverMooseJaw.com is Moose Jaw's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Connect with Country 100

Contact Country 100

Here's how to get in touch:

Office: 306-694-0800
Toll Free: 800-820-1768

Station Manager
Program Director

1704 Main Street N
Moose Jaw, SK S6J 1L4




Country 100.7 is a proud part of Golden West Broadcasting Ltd.