46171922 10156625709076271 6592617543427424256 n

Country music's biggest night was last night at the 52nd CMA Awards Show in Nashville. There was so many big moments from the night and HUGE wins too! Here's all the winners from the show last night:


Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan​

Kenny Chesney

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban-  It's been 13 years since Urban first won this much-deserved award after such a successful year out on tour and with his latest album. He has first won the honour of being entertainer of the year back in 2005. 


Single of the Year

"Broken Halos," Chris Stapleton

"Drinkin' Problem," Midland

"Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert

"Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

"Tequila," Dan + Shay


Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini

Miranda Lambert

Maren Morris

Kacey Musgraves​

Carrie Underwood- This makes it the 5th CMA female artist of the year award win for Underwood in her career to date. 


Male Vocalist of the Year

Dierks Bentley

Luke Combs

Thomas Rhett

Chris Stapleton

Keith Urban


Vocal Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne

Dan + Shay

Florida Georgia Line

Maddie & Tae



New Artist of the Year

Lauren Alaina

Luke Combs

Chris Janson


Brett Young


Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum


​Little Big Town


Old Dominion


Album of the Year

From A Room: Volume 2, Chris Stapleton

Golden Hour, Kacey Musgraves

​Graffiti U, Keith Urban

Life Changes, Thomas Rhett

The Mountain, Dierks Bentley


Song of the Year (Awarded to the songwriter(s)

“Body Like A Back Road,” Sam Hunt

“Broken Halos,” Chris Stapleton

“Drowns the Whiskey,” Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert

“Drunk Girl,” Chris Janson

​“Tequila,” Dan + Shay


Musical Event of the Year

“Burning Man," Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne

“Dear Hate," Maren Morris feat. Vince Gill

“Drowns the Whiskey," Jason Aldean feat. Miranda Lambert

“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright," David Lee Murphy & Kenny Chesney

“Meant to Be," Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line


Music Video of the Year

“Babe,” Sugarland feat. Taylor Swift

“Cry Pretty,” Carrie Underwood

“Drunk Girl,”Chris Janson

​“Marry Me,” Thomas Rhett

“Tequila,” Dan + Shay

DiscoverMooseJaw.com is Moose Jaw's only source for community news and information such as weather and classifieds.

Connect with Country 100

Contact Country 100

Here's how to get in touch:

Office: 306-694-0800
Toll Free: 800-820-1768

Station Manager
Program Director

1704 Main Street N
Moose Jaw, SK S6J 1L4




Country 100.7 is a proud part of Golden West Broadcasting Ltd.